



Councillor



MEETING:

DATE: Monday 4 October 2021

TIME: 1.50 pm

VENUE: Formby Professional Development Centre, Park Road, Formby

Member Substitute

Councillor

Ogden

Nigel Bellamy Brenda Porter Catherine Earley

Sue Clare Jon Horrocks Wendy Corless Mary Johnson Sharon Cowey Sue Kerwin

Isobel Macdonald-Davies

Danny Macreavy Bernie Coxon Malcolm Parry Simon Penney Niki Craddock Ian Raikes Matt Symes Mary Wall Nicola Walsh

COMMITTEE OFFICER: Nicola Robson

Clerk to Schools Forum

Telephone: 0151 934 4664

Fax:

Jones

E-mail: nicola.robson@sefton.gov.uk

If you have any special needs that may require arrangements to facilitate your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Committee Officer named above, who will endeavour to assist.

This page is intentionally left blank

## AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the Last Meeting
- 3. **Matters Arising**

4. **Agenda** (Pages 5 - 68)